Lonsdale Wellness Reviews | Dr Bo Gregson | Lonsdale Wellness

Lonsdale Wellness Services

Reviews & Testimonials
 

What our clients say…

    review rating 5  Amazing, friendly staff and quality service, highly recommend! Carter and Gabbie are both great acupuncturists who are so passionate about their jobs with a ton of knowledge. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Kristy Lobban
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Dr. Gregson to anyone. He is top notch and really knows his stuff. The rest of the staff our amazing as well, I have had Acupuncture, and messages there it is a one stop shop.

    thumb Joe Margetson
    10/18/2019

    review rating 5  I have been working with Lisa at Lonsdale Wellness Studio for two months now, and I have noticed HUGE improvements in my physical body and my mental state! I look forward to continuing to see where our sessions take me. I always feel so welcomed by everybody in the office when I come in for an appointment, and having a big fluffy dog to pet while I wait is a nice bonus 😉

    thumb Ariana Fotinakis
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Gabrielle Fox for acupuncture is amazing. She listens to you and provides the right about of needles for you. If you are afraid of needles - she has other options too! I was very pleased.

    thumb Randeep St. Jacques
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Dr.Greson is very knowledgeable and professional! Staffs here are bery kind and awesome. I am happy to meet them:)

    thumb 배수나
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience! The staff are really friendly. I had been in pretty severe pain for several days before coming in. I had tried everything I could think of at home before deciding to book an appointment. Dr. Bo explained to me why my pain was occurring, gave me an adjustment and provided me with ongoing exercises to prevent the issue from recurring. The whole experience was very informative and helpful. I'm now happy to report that just the next day after my appointment I'm starting to feel better, all thanks to Lonsdale Wellness!

    thumb Emma B
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and for me first time experience at acupuncture, I got everything explained and was leaving relaxed:)

    thumb Petra Zadnancinova
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  The Acupuncturists at this studio are just fabulous!! Wonderful stuff at the front desk, very helpful. Would highly recommend this studio to anyone.

    thumb Emma K
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Bo Gregson is definitely the most thorough, patient minded chiropractor on the North Shore. He carefully explains each patient's treatment plan. Lonsdale Wellness Studio truly has your wellness first and foremost on their minds. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care.

    thumb Eva Assoignon
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  The Lonsdale Wellness Studio was a great experience. Dr. Bo and Gabrielle Fox are very knowledgeable, and their treatment was able to improve my injury dramatically. I highly recommend their services if you are in need of a chiropractor, acupuncturist, or massage therapist!

    thumb Gregg Thorburn
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Life Changing: I will start by saying I tend toward the more hesitant and skeptical side of both acupuncture and chiropractic. When a severe allergic reaction to seasonal allergies had me desperate to try something different than the 10+ years of conventional medicine, I opened my mind to acupuncture. Working with Carter has been one of the most transformational experiences ever. Not only are my allergies gone, as in GONE, as in I feel like an entirely new person who never knew the struggle of allergic suffering; but my energy + vitality + emotional congruence have all been improved significantly! The entire process was extremely professional, educational, and empowering. Can not recommend enough! Then I began seeing Dr Bo for chiropractic which I was very nervous about. Bo could not have been more accommodating or respectful of my many requests, hesitations, and unique challenges. Not only is my posture and flexibility vastly improved, but I am again, taught how to manage health for myself. The whole staff is friendly and helpful always! Lonsdale wellness studio is doing something really progressive and amazing in health care. Thank you!!

    thumb Sarah Jessica Taylor
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been to different chiropractors and my experience with Bo is very different, he’s patient, extremely knowledgeable and passionate about helping others! Would recommend for sure! Go see Bo, Dominique

    thumb Dominique Wirtl
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  Bo and his staff are the best honestly. So friendly at this office!

    thumb Jay C
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  The acupuncturist at this facility was outstanding, she made me feel at ease and really helped me to understand the connection between some of the different pains I’m experiencing. I’m so glad I found a reliable and quality acupuncturist on the North Shore.

    thumb Mercedes Abdo
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience! The staff are really friendly. I had been in pretty severe pain for several days before coming in. I had tried everything I could think of at home before deciding to book an appointment. Dr. Bo explained to me why my pain was occurring, gave me an adjustment and provided me with ongoing exercises to prevent the issue from recurring. The whole experience was very informative and helpful. I'm now happy to report that just the next day after my appointment I'm starting to feel better, all thanks to Lonsdale Wellness!

    thumb Emma B
    6/18/2019

Nothing is more important than your health.

Invest in your most valuable asset today and...